fbpx

Hey everyone!

It’s time! The Steam Game Festival is finally upon us and we have some great content planned for you all this week.

I’m going to keep this blog short and sweet so you can dive right into the games and explore the ISS Alithea and the world of Almighty.

Become Almighty

Hunt. Provide. Protect.

Grab your gauntlets and head out into the world of Almighty: Kill Your Gods starting today. Kill monsters, Loot the islands, and Save your Kindred while you simultaneously Rebuild your Home Island.

For those of you just joining us, Almighty: Kill Your Gods is a multi-player action RPG about reclaiming and rebuilding your home in the face of impossible odds. Hunt demons, monsters, and gods solo or online with friends in this action RPG. Run, leap, and fly across islands, ripping your foes to pieces, and rebuilding your home with their remains. Bring low the oppressive false gods, protect your Kindred, and become Almighty.

Make sure you swing by Steam to watch Developer RUNWILD play the game and answer community questions during the following Steam Broadcasts:

Wednesday, February 3 at 3:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm GMT

Friday, February 5 at 2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm GMT

 

Almighty: Kill Your Gods is available to try on Steam now until February 9.

All Aboard for First Class Trouble

For CAIN and Country!

Now is the time fellow travelers! Grab five of your friends and head aboard the ISS Alithea for a rousing round of deceit and death. And be sure to wishlist the game so you don’t miss any developer streams or game announcements during the festival!

 

First Class Trouble is a party game where players must work together and against each other to survive a disaster. The goal is to shut down a deadly A.I. of a luxury space cruise ship. Some players are impostors, secretly playing as human-looking killer robots intent on betraying the other players.

Players take the role of passengers on the ISS Alithea in this multiplayer social deception game from developer Invisible Walls. The cruise ship’s central artificial intelligence network, C.A.I.N., has gone rogue and is sucking all the oxygen out of the ship. Passengers must use proximity chat to cooperate on objectives in order to reach C.A.I.N. and win the game.

Make sure you catch developer Invisible Walls streaming the game and getting up to no good during their featured Steam Broadcasts this week:

Wednesday, February 3 at 4:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm GMT

Friday, February 5 at 3:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm GMT

Now get out there and start playing! Make sure you reach out to us on social media and especially in our Discord to let us know what you think of the games!

 

 

As always, if you have any content to share or questions for the team please feel free to reach out via our socials. You can stay in touch with me and the team by joining our Discord and following us on Twitter, Reddit, and Facebook.

 

-Maevri

Leave a Reply